Gilet 3 boutons Prince Charlie

$100.00

 

Tansparent

    Réinitialiser les options

Le gilet Prince Charlie est fabriqué avec une pure touche traditionnelle et composé à 100% de laine de vigogne. Il est plus confortable et doux, ce qui améliore l'expérience de porter cette veste. Il est utilisé à la fois pour les occasions formelles et semi-formelles. La doublure brillante est utilisée pour donner à cette veste un look incroyable.

Sur le devant de la veste, il y a trois boutons brillants utilisés de chaque côté à des fins de décoration. Les boutons de chardon argentés sont également utilisés sur les poignets de la veste, ce qui correspond à la décoration avant de la veste. C'est une veste sur mesure fabriquée selon la demande du porteur. Sur l'épaule, il y a une allumette utilisée avec un bouton chardon argenté assorti.

Fonctionnalités:

  • 100% vigogne d'origine
  • Doublure brillante avec boutons Thistle
  • Style traditionnel pur
  • Épaules décorées
  • Veste entièrement personnalisée

Avant

Le devant de cette veste Prince Charlie est incroyablement conçu en gardant la touche traditionnelle à sa place. Il y a trois boutons chardon utilisés sur le devant pour attacher le gilet. Il y a une doublure brillante utilisée à travers la veste pour une touche moderne.

Le gilet est parfaitement cousu et incroyablement conçu. Il y a beaucoup de détails et de finitions dans le travail. Depuis, le gilet est fait sur mesure donc tout avec la partie fabrication est personnalisable.

Gilet Prince Charlie, gilet, gilet noir, gilet écossais, gilet de mariage écossais, gilet à vendre, acheter gilet, acheter gilet noir

Col et Poches

Le col du gilet est un pur style traditionnel qui peut aller avec n'importe quelle veste écossaise Prince Charlie. Il y a deux poches sur le devant du gilet.

Avis

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis.


Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Gilet 3 boutons Prince Charlie”

Prince Charlie Vest Black

Prince Charlie Vest Black

$100.00

 

Clear


    Reset options

Description

The Prince Charlie Vest is manufacture with pure traditional touch and made up of vicuna wool 100%. It is most comfortable and soft which enhances the experience of wearing this jacket. It is used for both formal and semi formal occasion. Shinny lining is used to make this jacket look amazing.

On the front of the Jacket, there are three shiny buttons used on either side for decoration purpose. The silver thistle buttons are used on the Cuffs of the jacket too which matches the front decoration of the jacket. It is a custom jacket so manufactured as per the demand of the wearer. On the shoulder, there is a match used with matching silver thistle button.

Features

  • 100% original Vicuna
  • Shinny Lining with Thistle buttons
  • Pure traditional style
  • Decorated Shoulders
  • Fully Custom Jacket

Front

The front of this Prince Charlie Jacket is amazingly designed keeping the traditional touch on its place. There are three thistle buttons used on the front for fastening the vest. There is a shinny lining used through out the jacket for modern touch.

The vest is perfectly stitched and amazingly designed. There is great detailing and finishing in the work. Since, the vest is custom made so everything with the manufacturing part is customizable.

Prince Charlie vest, Vest, Black vest, Scottish Vest, Scottish wedding vest, Vest for sale, buy vest, buy black vest

Collar and Pockets

The Collar of the Vest are pure traditional style which can go with any Scottish Prince Charlie Jacket. There are two pockets on the front of the vest.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.


Be the first to review “Prince Charlie Vest Black”

You've just added this product to the cart: