Veste kilt en velours noir Montrose

0 sur 5

$189.99

 

Effacer

    Réinitialiser les options

Montrose Velours Noir Veste kilt est fabriqué avec une touche traditionnelle pure et est composé de velours de haute qualité. Il est plus confortable et doux, ce qui améliore l'expérience de porter cette veste. Il est utilisé pour les occasions formelles et semi-formelles. La doublure brillante est utilisée pour donner à cette veste un look incroyable.

Sur le devant de la veste, il y a 10 boutons chardon à la fois pour la fixation et la décoration. Les boutons de chardon argentés sont également utilisés sur les poignets de la veste, ce qui correspond à la décoration avant de la veste. C'est une veste sur mesure fabriquée selon la demande du porteur. Sur l'épaule, il y a une allumette utilisée avec un bouton chardon argenté assorti.

Fonctionalités

  • Doublure brillante avec boutons Thistle
  • Fermeture à bouton
  • Style traditionnel pur
  • Veste entièrement personnalisée

Avant

Le devant de cette veste Montrose est incroyablement conçu pour garder la touche traditionnelle à sa place. Il y a dix boutons de chardon utilisés à la fois pour la fixation et la décoration. Il y a une doublure brillante utilisée dans toute la veste pour une touche moderne. La veste est parfaitement cousue et incroyablement conçue. Il y a beaucoup de détails et de finitions dans le travail. Puisque la veste est personnalisée, tout dans cette veste est personnalisable.

Épaules et manches

L'épaule de cette veste est incroyablement conçue. Les manches de la veste sont longues comme le style traditionnel et chaque manche a trois boutons de chardon correspondant au design avant de la veste. Sur la barre, il y a un grand porte-ceinture pour porter le style traditionnel de veste Montrose.

Montrose Black Velvet Jacket

Montrose Black Velvet Jacket

0 out of 5

$199.99

 

Clear

    Reset options

Description

Montrose Black Velvet Jacket is manufacture with a pure traditional touch and made up of high-quality velvet. It is most comfortable and soft which enhances the experience of wearing this jacket. It is used for both formal and semi-formal occasions. Shinny lining is used to make this jacket look amazing.

On the front of the Jacket, there are 10 thistle buttons both for fastening and decoration purposes. The silver thistle buttons are used on the Cuffs of the jacket too which matches the front decoration of the jacket. It is a custom jacket so manufactured as per the demand of the wearer. On the shoulder, there is a match used with a matching silver thistle button.

Features

  • Shinny Lining with Thistle buttons
  • Button Fastening
  • Pure traditional style
  • Fully Custom Jacket

Front

The front of this Montrose Jacket is amazingly designed to keep the traditional touch in its place. There is ten thistle button used for both fastening and decoration purposes. There is a shinny lining used throughout the jacket for a modern touch. The jacket is perfectly stitched and amazingly designed. There are great detailing and finishing in the work. Since the Jacket is custom so everything in this Jacket is customizable.

 

Shoulders and Sleeves

The shoulder of this jacket is amazingly designed. The sleeves of the jacket are long as the traditional style and each sleeve has three thistle buttons matching the front design of the jacket. On the helm, there is a big belt holder to wear the traditional Montrose style of jacket.

 

You've just added this product to the cart: