Veste noire Fancy Doublet Piper Kilt

$160.00

 

Tansparent

    Réinitialiser les options

Piper Doublet Fantaisie Noir Veste kilt fait partie des fameuses vestes Doublet que nous avons. Il est spécialement conçu pour les batteurs avec un look 100% professionnel. C'est purement une veste sur mesure qui donne un look incroyable aux porteurs. Cette veste présente des épaules et des poignets fantaisie avec un tressage argenté qui va à merveille avec la veste. Les élégantes coques d'épaule Fancy ont été utilisées avec un tressage argenté représentant le pur style écossais avec la touche Fancy.

Il y a un tressage argenté détaillé sur les cols de 2 pouces (normalement) de la veste avec une doublure argentée/blanche suivie jusqu'à la barre de la veste. Cette veste est dotée d'une fermeture à bouton argenté qui complète le tressage argenté de cette veste.

Le matériau utilisé pour la veste est personnalisé et purement sur le souhait du client. Les boutons Silver Thistle sont utilisés sur les poignets et les casques à des fins décoratives.

Fonctionnalités:

  • Col, épaules et poignets tressés détaillés
  • Chardon Fermeture bouton argenté
  • Le tissu utilisé selon le choix des clients
  • Doublure argentée/blanche

Conception de veste kilt Piper Doublet noire fantaisie

Commençons maintenant à parler de la conception de cette incroyable veste en détail afin que vous puissiez en avoir une idée claire !

Avant

Le devant de la veste est incroyablement conçu avec une touche de fantaisie appropriée. Cette veste est dotée d'une fermeture à boutons et les boutons sont en argent chardon (On Choice). Il y a une doublure blanche / argentée appropriée sur le devant de la veste complétant la tresse argentée.

Il y a deux rembourrages en tissu sur la barre qui représentent le style traditionnel de la veste Highland. Chaque rembourrage suspendu a trois lignes argentées verticales avec des boutons décoratifs assortis à l'avant de la veste et adore la beauté générale de celle-ci.

Col, épaules et manches

Normalement, nous fabriquons des colliers tressés de 2 pouces bien que ce soit au choix des clients car il s'agit d'une veste personnalisée. Les épaules de cette veste sont rembourrées et des bretelles tressées sont utilisées avec un style traditionnel. Les manches des vestes sont longues selon les exigences des clients. Sur les poignets, il y a un tressage rond avec des boutons décoratifs assortis à l'avant de la veste, ce qui ajoute à la beauté de cette incroyable veste.

2 Commentaires pour Veste noire Fancy Doublet Piper Kilt

  1. 5 sur 5

    Pablo Curry -

    J'ai essayé de nombreux vêtements de haute qualité faits à la main du monde entier. C'est de loin le vêtement le plus parfaitement conçu que j'ai acheté. Merci kilt et valets !

  2. 5 sur 5

    Robert Morgan -

    Cette veste est une veste vraiment géniale et bien conçue. Il s'adapte parfaitement et je l'aime! L'expédition était également en avance et je suis vraiment heureux d'avoir trouvé votre site Web! Vous êtes superbes ! Merci beaucoup!


Ajoutez votre avis

Black Fancy Doublet Piper Kilt Jacket

Black Fancy Doublet Piper Kilt Jacket

$170.00

 

Clear

    Reset options
View cart

Description

Black Fancy Doublet Piper Kilt Jacket is among the famous Doublet jacket we have. It is specially designed for drummers with a 100% professional look. It is purely a custom-made jacket that gives an amazing look to wearers. This jacket features fancy shoulders and Cuffs with Silver braiding which goes amazing with the jacket. The stylish Fancy shoulder shells have been used with silver braiding representing the pure Scottish style with Fancy touch.

There is a detailed silver braiding on the collars of 2 inches (normally) of the jacket along with silver/white lining followed till the helm of the jacket. This Jacket features silver button fastening which complements the silver braiding of this jacket.

The material used for the jacket is custom and purely on the wish of the customer. The Silver Thistle buttons are used on the cuffs and helms for decorative purposes.

Features

  • Detailed Braided Collar, Shoulders, and Cuffs
  • Thistle Silver button fastening
  • The fabric used as Per the Choice of Customers
  • Silver/White Lining

Black Fancy Doublet Piper Kilt Jacket Design

Now let’s start talking about the design of this amazing jacket in great detail so that you guys can have a clear idea about it!

Front

The front of the Jacket is amazingly designed with a proper fancy touch. This jacket features button fastening and buttons are made up of thistle silver (On Choice). There is a proper white/silver lining on the front of the jacket complementing the silver braid.

There are two Cloth padding given on the helm which represents the traditional Highland Jacket style. Each hanging padding has three vertical Silver lines with decorative buttons matching the front of the jacket and adores the overall beauty of it.

Collar, Shoulders, and Sleeves

Normally, we manufacture 2 Inches braided collars although it is on the choice of customers as this is a custom jacket. The shoulders of this jacket are padded and there are braided straps used on it along with traditional style. The sleeves of the Jackets are long as per the requirement of the customers. On the Cuffs, there is round braiding along with decorating buttons matching the front of the Jacket which adds to the beauty of this amazing jacket.

2 reviews for Black Fancy Doublet Piper Kilt Jacket

  1. 5 out of 5

    Pablo Curry

    I’ve tried many high quality, hand tailored garment from around the world. By far this is the most perfectly designed garment I’ve bought. Thank you kilt and jacks!

  2. 5 out of 5

    Robert Morgan

    This jacket is a really great, well crafted jacket. It fits perfect and I love it! The shipping was also ahead of time and I’m really happy that I found your website! You guys are superb! Thank you so much!


Add a review

You've just added this product to the cart: