Veste en jean militaire gothique tressée noire avec épaules en cuir

$179.99

Remarque: Nous vous enverrons un mail pour des mesures précises !

Tansparent

    Réinitialiser les options

La veste en jean brodée baroque Dandy d'officier militaire gothique est une veste militaire incroyable sur ma liste. Le devant est orné de broderies baroques détaillées qui lui donnent un look incroyable. Une double rangée de boutons esprit baroque ajoute au style de cette veste. Sur les épaules, des patchs en cuir viennent compléter la broderie de la veste.

Il est doté d'une fermeture éclair boutonnée. Des lacets ont été ajoutés sur les épaules et les manches à des fins décoratives, et parfois pour des ajustements. Les boutons esprit baroque sont également utilisés sur les manches qui sont assorties aux boutons devant. Dans l'ensemble, c'est une superbe veste militaire gothique de notre collection.

Fonctionnalités

  • Veste militaire en jean
  • Broderie baroque dandy
  • Boutons antiques
  • Fermeture éclair
  • Lacets élégants

prête pour les séismes

Parlons maintenant du design de cette veste Varsity incroyablement conçue qui la rend élégante et remarquable parmi toutes les autres vestes.

Avant

Le devant de cette incroyable veste est conçu en gardant à l'esprit les vêtements gothiques. Il s'agit d'une veste en jean brodée Officier Dandy Baroque. Sur le devant, on retrouve des broderies détaillées des deux côtés de la veste ainsi qu'une double rangée de boutons esprit baroque. il est doté d'une fermeture à glissière et d'un laçage élégant sur les épaules.

veste militaire jeans officier dandy broderie baroque, Vestes Gothiques, Broderie Dandy, Meilleures Vestes, Veste Seampunk à vendre, acheter veste steampunk, veste gothique à vendre, acheter veste gothique, veste goth à vendre, acheter veste goth

Épaules et manches

Les épaules de cette veste sont incroyablement conçues avec des lacets assortis et des patchs en cuir qui vont à l'arrière. Les lacets aux épaules maintiennent les manches de la veste qui a l'air magnifique. Cette veste présente des manches longues avec des poignets élégants. Sur les poignets, vous aurez des boutons baroques décorés et un laçage assorti aux épaules.

veste militaire jeans officier dandy broderie baroque, Vestes Gothiques, Broderie Dandy, Meilleures Vestes, Veste Seampunk à vendre, acheter veste steampunk, veste gothique à vendre, acheter veste gothique, veste goth à vendre, acheter veste goth

Plus d'Infos

État

Neuf avec étiquettes : un article neuf, inutilisé et non porté (y compris les articles faits à la main) dans son emballage d'origine (comme la boîte ou le sac d'origine) et/ou avec les étiquettes d'origine attachées

Couleur

Noir

Patron de Couture

Solide

Marque

Rave Punk

Style

Armée

Matières

Mélange de coton

avis 1 pour Veste en jean militaire gothique tressée noire avec épaules en cuir

  1. 5 sur 5

    Rodolphe Maxwell -

    Si vous cherchez une veste fabuleuse à un prix raisonnable, ne cherchez pas plus loin. La veste est très bien faite et la qualité du matériel est vraiment bonne ! Je suis très content de mon achat chez kilt and jacks. Merci beaucoup.


Ajoutez votre avis

Black Braided Gothic Military Denim Jacket with Leather Shoulders

Black Braided Gothic Military Denim Jacket with Leather Shoulders

$189.99

Note: We shall mail you for precise measurements!

Clear

Description

[row ] [col span=”1/1″ ]

Gothic Military Officer Dandy Baroque Embroidery Jeans Jacket is an amazing Military jacket in my list. The front is decorated with detailed Baroque Embroidery which gives it amazing look. There are double row of baroque spirit buttons adding to the style of this jacket. On the shoulders, leather patches are used to complement the embroidery of the jacket.

It features button zipper fastening. Laces have been added on the shoulders and sleeves for decorative purposes, and sometimes for adjustments. The baroque spirit buttons are also used on the sleeves which matches the front buttons.Overall, it is an amazing Gothic Military jacket in our collection.

Features

  • Denim Military jacket
  • Dandy Baroque Embroidery
  • Antique Buttons
  • Zipper Fastening
  • Stylish Laces

Design

Now lets talk about the design of this amazingly designed Varsity Jacket which makes it stylish and standout among all other jackets.

Front

The front of this amazing jacket is designed keeping Gothic clothing in mind. It is an Officer Dandy Baroque Embroidery Jeans Jacket.On the front, there is a detailed embroidery on both sides of the jacket along with double row of baroque spirit buttons. it features zipper closure and stylish lacing on the shoulders.

military jacket jeans officer dandy baroque embroidery, Gothic Jackets, Dandy Embroidery, Best Jackets, Seampunk jacket for sale, buy steampunk jacket, gothic jacket for sale, buy gothic jacket, goth jacket for sale, buy goth jacket

Shoulders and Sleeves

The shoulders of this jacket are amazingly designed with matching laces and Leather patches that goes till the back. The shoulder laces holds the sleeves of the jacket which looks stunning. This jacket features long sleeves with stylish cuffs. On the Cuffs, you will have decorated Baroque buttons and lacing matching the shoulders.

military jacket jeans officer dandy baroque embroidery, Gothic Jackets, Dandy Embroidery, Best Jackets, Seampunk jacket for sale, buy steampunk jacket, gothic jacket for sale, buy gothic jacket, goth jacket for sale, buy goth jacket

[/col] [/row]

Additional information

Condition

New with tags: A brand-new, unused, and unworn item (including handmade items) in the original packaging (such as the original box or bag) and/or with the original tags attached

Color

Black

Pattern

Solid

Brand

Punk Rave

Style

Military

Material

Cotton Blend

1 review for Black Braided Gothic Military Denim Jacket with Leather Shoulders

  1. 5 out of 5

    Rudolph Maxwell

    If you’re looking for a fabulous jacket at a reasonable price, look no further. The jacket is very well made and the quality of material is really good! I’m very happy with my purchase at kilt and jacks. Thank you so much.


Add a review

You've just added this product to the cart: