Soldes

Veste kilt Prince Charlie avec gilet à 5 boutons

Le prix initial était de : 279.99 XNUMX $.Le prix actuel est de : 199.99 XNUMX $.

 

Tansparent

    Réinitialiser les options

Le Prince Charlie Veste kilt et gilet sont fabriqués avec une pure touche traditionnelle et composés à 100% de laine de vigogne. Il est plus confortable et doux, ce qui améliore l'expérience de porter cette veste. Il est utilisé pour les occasions formelles et semi-formelles. La doublure brillante est utilisée pour donner à cette veste un look incroyable.

Sur le devant de la veste, il y a trois boutons brillants utilisés de chaque côté à des fins de décoration. Les boutons de chardon argentés sont également utilisés sur les poignets de la veste, ce qui correspond à la décoration avant de la veste. C'est une veste sur mesure fabriquée selon la demande du porteur. Sur l'épaule, il y a une allumette utilisée avec un bouton chardon argenté assorti.

Fonctionnalités

  • 100% vigogne d'origine
  • Doublure brillante avec boutons Thistle
  • Style traditionnel pur
  • Épaules décorées
  • Veste entièrement personnalisée

Avant

Veste Prince Charlie bleu marine avec gilet 5 boutons

Le devant de cette veste et de ce gilet Prince Charlie est incroyablement conçu pour garder la touche traditionnelle à sa place. Il y a six boutons de chardon utilisés sur le devant pour décorer la veste ainsi que trois boutons sur chaque manche. Et il y a trois boutons sur le gilet pour la fermeture. Il y a une doublure brillante utilisée dans toute la veste pour une touche moderne.

La veste est parfaitement cousue et incroyablement conçue. Il y a beaucoup de détails et de finitions dans le travail. Puisque la veste est personnalisée, tout dans cette veste est personnalisable.

Épaules et manches

L'épaule de cette veste est incroyablement conçue et il y a une sangle boutonnée sur chaque épaule. Les manches de la veste sont longues comme le style traditionnel et chaque manche a trois boutons de chardon correspondant au design avant de la veste.

 

Avis

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis.


Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Prince Charlie Kilt Jacket with 5 Button Vest”

Sale

Prince Charlie Kilt Jacket with 5 Button Vest

$209.99

 

Clear

    Reset options
View cart

Description

The Prince Charlie Kilt Jacket and vest are manufacture with a pure traditional touch and made up of vicuna wool 100%. It is most comfortable and soft which enhances the experience of wearing this jacket. It is used for both formal and semi-formal occasions. Shinny lining is used to make this jacket look amazing.

On the front of the Jacket, there are three shiny buttons used on either side for decoration purposes. The silver thistle buttons are used on the Cuffs of the jacket too which matches the front decoration of the jacket. It is a custom jacket so manufactured as per the demand of the wearer. On the shoulder, there is a match used with a matching silver thistle button.

Features

  • 100% original Vicuna
  • Shinny Lining with Thistle buttons
  • Pure traditional style
  • Decorated Shoulders
  • Fully Custom Jacket

Front

Navy Blue Prince Charlie Jacket with 5 buttons vest

The front of this Prince Charlie Jacket and vest is amazingly designed to keep the traditional touch in its place. There are six thistle buttons used on the front for decorating the jacket along with three buttons on each sleeve. And there are three buttons on the vest for fastening. There is a shinny lining used throughout the jacket for a modern touch.

The jacket is perfectly stitched and amazingly designed. There are great detailing and finishing in the work. Since the Jacket is custom so everything in this Jacket is customizable.

Shoulders and Sleeves

The shoulder of this jacket is amazingly designed and there is a button strap on each shoulder. The sleeves of the jacket are long as the traditional style and each sleeve has three thistle buttons matching the front design of the jacket.

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.


Be the first to review “Prince Charlie Kilt Jacket with 5 Button Vest”